Your passkeys.
Use a personal passkey to return to this profile on another device. On a shared device, choose your own passkey or use your personal phone when prompted.
Removing a passkey signs out devices that used it. It does not delete your chats or Memory. If you lose all passkeys, ask the owner for a fresh personal invitation.